Login |  Register |  help

View lacrosse leaders
View yorktown lacrosse game results

Season Statistics
View By:
Offense Statistics
GameGAPTSGBTASSPCTFOAFOWFOP
Somers HS
Mon Mar 27 2017

145193072263.6221150
Darien HS
Sat Apr 1 2017

4372352317.4191052.6
Suffern HS
Wed Apr 5 2017

1482249134431.8191789.5
Bridgewater Raritan HS
Sat Apr 8 2017

861433132334.8221672.7
Jamesville DeWitt HS
Tue Apr 11 2017

157223092657.7241562.5
John Jay CR HS
Sat Apr 15 2017

1161734153531.422940.9
Mahopac HS
Tue Apr 18 2017

1241634154228.6221150
Chaminade HS
Sat Apr 22 2017

108182293132.3231252.2
Horace Greeley HS
Thu Apr 27 2017

19143351174740.4272281.5
 
Goaltending Statistics
GameGASVSOGSV%
Somers HS
Mon Mar 27 2017

8132161.9
Darien HS
Sat Apr 1 2017

1572231.8
Suffern HS
Wed Apr 5 2017

281080
Bridgewater Raritan HS
Sat Apr 8 2017

1181942.1
Jamesville DeWitt HS
Tue Apr 11 2017

11132454.2
Mahopac HS
Tue Apr 18 2017

63933.3
Chaminade HS
Sat Apr 22 2017

1181942.1
Ridgefield HS
Mon May 15 2017

7101758.8
 

Statistics Key
Offense
GGoals
AAssists
PTSPoints
GBGround Balls
TATake Aways
SShots
SPCTShooting Percentage
FOAFaceoff Attempts
FOWFaceoff Won
FOPFaceoff Percent
Goaltending
GAGoals Against
SVSaves
SOGShots On Goal
SV%Save Percent

This page was created in 1.0000 seconds on server 132