Login |  Register |  help

View lacrosse leaders
View yorktown lacrosse game results

Season Statistics
View By:
Offense Statistics
GameGAPTSGBTASSPCTFOAFOWFOP
Cathedral Catholic HS
Sat Mar 19 2016

981735172733.3171376.5
Saint Mary's HS
Wed Mar 23 2016

1282034113138.7191473.7
Mahopac HS
Tue Mar 29 2016

158233819.54434.1251456
Darien HS
Sat Apr 2 2016

32532111816.7181055.6
Bronxville HS
Thu Apr 7 2016

991826192536181055.6
Ward Melville HS
Sat Apr 9 2016

22437152010141071.4
John Jay CR HS
Thu Apr 14 2016

95143210.53129191263.2
Somers HS
Tue Apr 19 2016

1181935132740.7161487.5
Ridgefield HS
Thu Apr 21 2016

861437143026.715746.7
Chaminade HS
Sat Apr 23 2016

41521151921.113538.5
Brewster HS
Thu Apr 28 2016

17112851183351.52121100
St Anthony's
Sat Apr 30 2016

6282511154017317.6
Fox Lane HS
Tue May 3 2016

851326113026.7171058.8
Horace Greeley HS
Thu May 5 2016

21103136173461.8241979.2
Lakeland/Panas HS
Sat May 7 2016

13122524232454.220315
Wilton HS
Wed May 11 2016

98172313.52142.923939.1
Brewster HS
Wed May 18 2016

1792637174339.5191473.7
Eastchester HS
Sat May 21 2016

14102427183046.7231669.6
John Jay CR HS
Wed May 25 2016

961523191752.914535.7
Burnt Hills Ballston Lake HS
Wed Jun 1 2016

1692540122955.2271866.7
Highland HS
Sat Jun 4 2016

17102730123056.71616100
Shoreham-Wading River HS
Wed Jun 8 2016

741123212924.117952.9
Jamesville DeWitt HS
Sat Jun 11 2016

62824102821.414535.7
 
Goaltending Statistics
GameGASVSOGSV%
Cathedral Catholic HS
Sat Mar 19 2016

3101376.9
Saint Mary's HS
Wed Mar 23 2016

2101283.3
Mahopac HS
Tue Mar 29 2016

8101855.6
Darien HS
Sat Apr 2 2016

12172958.6
Bronxville HS
Thu Apr 7 2016

5121770.6
Ward Melville HS
Sat Apr 9 2016

8132161.9
John Jay CR HS
Thu Apr 14 2016

7162369.6
Somers HS
Tue Apr 19 2016

371070
Ridgefield HS
Thu Apr 21 2016

9101952.6
Chaminade HS
Sat Apr 23 2016

8162466.7
Brewster HS
Thu Apr 28 2016

5101566.7
St Anthony's
Sat Apr 30 2016

9142360.9
Fox Lane HS
Tue May 3 2016

6142070
Horace Greeley HS
Thu May 5 2016

35862.5
Lakeland/Panas HS
Sat May 7 2016

6172373.9
Wilton HS
Wed May 11 2016

1161735.3
Brewster HS
Wed May 18 2016

088100
Eastchester HS
Sat May 21 2016

691560
John Jay CR HS
Wed May 25 2016

5141973.7
Burnt Hills Ballston Lake HS
Wed Jun 1 2016

991850
Highland HS
Sat Jun 4 2016

24666.7
Shoreham-Wading River HS
Wed Jun 8 2016

771450
Jamesville DeWitt HS
Sat Jun 11 2016

991850
 

Statistics Key
Offense
GGoals
AAssists
PTSPoints
GBGround Balls
TATake Aways
SShots
SPCTShooting Percentage
FOAFaceoff Attempts
FOWFaceoff Won
FOPFaceoff Percent
Goaltending
GAGoals Against
SVSaves
SOGShots On Goal
SV%Save Percent

This page was created in 1.7266 seconds on server 132